MADELEINES PERSONLIGA BLOGG

Alla inlägg den 18 maj 2008

Av Madeleine - 18 maj 2008 20:24

Blessed..


When I think about my sorrow
I keep on thinking about tomorrow.
When I think about my past
I thank god that I found strength at last.
When I think about all the things
I've been through
I think about how lucky
I was to get away from you.
I think about when I did right from wrong,
when I went from weak to strong.
I knew from that moment that
I would make it on my own.
When I think about that you
are no longer in my way..
I am blessed to be where I am today!


Changes..


I built up my life from nothing.
Now I aint nobody.. I am somebody.
I believe in myself and I am strong.
I now have the power to go on.
I don't judge everybody as easy now as before.
I don't go around and don't speak my mind no more.
When I fall I always rise.
And now these days I always think twice.
I am a better person now.
I am still after all the things, happy somehow!



Copyright: Madeleine Barklund 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards